As a visitor on our website:
We use Google Analytics to store information about your visit. There should be no personal information stored with this as we can't track that it is exactly you who's visiting us.
By using Hyro you agree that we share your information with our clients; companies looking to hire talent. We will also share it with business partners and employees that helps us with the recruitment process.
According to the GDPR (EU General Data Protection Regulation) you have some important rights worth to share:
- We can only use your data if you have given us your consent. You can also easily withdraw. By saying yes here on the right, your profile is active and available. If you say no, it will not be seen anywhere by anyone in our application. However the data is in the database, so our developers can see it, but very few has access.
- You will be notified of a breach. If we have a breach of our security or even if we think we may be at risk, we will notify you within 72 hours.
- You have the right to get (access) all the data from us that we have about you. We will provide you a PDF with everything if you ask for it. As Data Portability is also a part of the regulation, we will also provide a computer readable file (HTML) if you rather prefer that.
- You have the right to be forgotten. If you let us know, we will delete all our records of you and anything containing personal information (name, e-mail, data, phone, cv, links) - all of it. We will not keep any new copies on it.
You can exercise your rights by:
- Request a PDF with all your info
- Request a data file (HTML) with all your info
- Delete all your information (NOTE: Of course we can’t undo this).
(More information about EU GDPR, click here